Nike footballs

Board and Staff

Meet the team at North Riding FA

NORTH RIDING FA - BOARD

North Riding County FA Chairman
Len Scott

Vice Chairman
Paul Conway

Elected Directors
Alan Burnett, John Campbell, Barry Casterton, Keith Jeffery, Charlie Woodward

Independent Directors
Ian Broom, Dave Goodwin, Helena Bowman 

north riding fa - staff

Chief Executive
Steven Wade
E: steven.wade@northridingfa.com

Football Operations and County Welfare Manager
Jennie Bennett
E: jennifer.bennett@northridingfa.com

Referee Development Manager
Ross Joyce
E: ross.joyce@northridingfa.com

Football Development Manager
Andy Clay
E: andy.clay@northridingfa.com

Football Operations Officer (Discipline) 
Lesley Clark
E: lesley.clark@northridingfa.com

Football Operations Officer (Finance)
Luke Hodgson
E: luke.hodgson@northridingfa.com

Football Operations Officer (Leagues & Cups)
Jeanette McGuire
E: jeanette.mcguire@northridingfa.com

Coach Education Officer
Paul Stephenson
E: paul.stephenson@northridingfa.com

Football Development Officer
Donna Crowthers
E: donna.crowthers@northridingfa.com

Football Development Officer
Stephanie Turbull
E: stephanie.turnbull@northridingfa.com

Football Development Officer 
Paul Campbell
E: paul.campbell@northridingfa.com 

Related News

View All