Office Closure - Club Clean Up Day

HQ
HQ
HQ
prev next

Please note that the County FA Office will be closed on Wednesday 13th September as our staff are taking part in the Club Clean Up Day at Redcar Town Football Club.

Should you have any immediate Safeguarding concerns, our Football Operations & County Welfare Manager will be available on 07702 736 701 or email Jennifer.bennett@northridingfa.com 

To contact our Chief Executive, Steven Wade please call 07872 469 945

For any other enquiries please email the appropriate member of staff as listed below and someone will respond to your query on their return to the office;

Football Development - 0787 500 4573

U18 Football Development:

Stephanie Turnbull - Stephanie.turnbull@northridingfa.com

Donna Crowthers - donna.crowthers@northridingfa.com

Adult Football Development:

Paul Campbell - paul.campbell@northridingfa.com

Coach Education:

Paul Stephenson - paul.stephenson@northridingfa.com

Football Operations - 07872 469 950

Finance/Player Registrations:

Luke Hodgson luke/hodgson@northridingfa.com

Discipline:

Lesley Clark - Lesley.clark@northridingfa.com

Unsure who you need to speak to? Drop us a line at info@northridingfa.com

Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter pages to see our progress on the Club Clean Up day!

Twitter: www.twitter.com/NorthRidingfa

Facebook: www.facebook.com/NorthRidingFA 

Enter Whole Game System here
Find your team - your league, club and team details all at your fingertips.  Visit Full-Time.TheFA.com