NRCFA Contacts

Please find below contact information for North Riding County Football Association including Staff Contacts.

OFFICE ADDRESS:
North Riding County FA
Broughton Road
Stokesley
Middlesbrough
TS9 5NY


Chief Executive

Tom Radigan                       tom.radigan@northridingfa.com

 

Governance Department

Lesley Clark (Governance Administrator) 01642 717770                                                    lesley.clark@northridingfa.com

Luke Hodgson (Governance Administrator) 01642 717771                                                luke.hodgson@northridingfa.com

Referee Discipline Reports to be sent to                                                                                  discipline@northridingfa.com


Development Department

Steven Wade (County Development Manager) - 01642 717775                                                    steven.wade@northridingfa.com

Paul Campbell (Football Development Officer - Adult Football) - 01642 717779                 paul.campbell@northridingfa.com

Donna Crowthers (Football Development Officer - Mini Soccer & Youth) - 01642 717779  donna.crowthers@northridingfa.com

Steph Turnbull (Football Development Officer - Mini Soccer & Youth) - 01642 717779          stephanie.turnbull@northridingfa.com

Paul Stephenson (Coach Education Administrator) - 01642 717772                                paul.stephenson@northridingfa.com

Ross Joyce (Referee Development Officer) - 01642 717774                                                     ross.joyce@northridingfa.com

Jennie Bennett (County Welfare Officer) - 01642 717778                                                 jennifer.bennett@northridingfa.com

 

 

NRCFA Council Members

 A full list of NRCFA Council Members can be found HERE.